Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/webpages/iawan/aina/includes/menu.php on line 13
Home Call for Papers Conference Tracks Journal Special Issue Organising Committee Program Committee Important Dates Author Guidelines Keynotes Advance Program Workshops Registration Conference Venue Accommodation Travel Information Contact Us Past AINA IEEE TCDP Announcements

Conference Tracks

   Ad Hoc and Sensor Networks
Chair: Antonio Pescape,
Univ. of Napoli, Italy

   Agents and intelligent computing

Chair: Arantza Aldea, Oxford Brookes University, UK

    Cognitive Radio

Vamsi Paruchuri, University of Central Arkansas, USA

   Communication Technology and Protocols
Chair: Minoru Uehara, Toyo University, Japan

   Dependable and Autonomic Systems
Chair: Yinsheng Li, Fudan University, China

   Distributed and Parallel Systems
Chair: Takahiro Hara, Osaka University, Japan

   Distributed Database and Data Mining
Chair: David Taniar, Monash University, Australia

   Grid, P2P and Scalable Computing
Chair: Rubem Pereira, Liverpool John Moores University, UK

   Internet Computing and Applications
Chair: Elhadi Shakshuki, Acadia University, Canada

   Mobile Networks and Applications

Chair: Winston Seah, Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore

 Multimedia and Social Networking

Chair: Timothy Shih, Tamkang University, Taiwan

   Network Control and Performance Evaluation
Chair: William Knottenbelt, Imperial College London, UK

   Pervasive/Ubiquitous Computing and Services
Chair: Zakaria Maamar, Zayed University, UAE

   Security, Privacy and Trust
Chair: Indrakshi  Ray, Colorado State University, USA

   Service Oriented Architecture and Applications
Chair: Schahram Dustdar, Vienna University of Technology, Austria

   Web Technologies and Applications

Chair: Salima Benbernou, Lyon1 University, France

23rd IEEE AINA, Bradford, UK May 26-29, 2009